SALES MANAGER
Art Quinn
art@superiorsign.com



PRODUCTION MANAGER
Bud Menear
bud@superiorsign.com



INSTALLATION MANAGER
Tim Coble
sales@superiorsign.com



ACCOUNTING
Linda Gerdel
linda@superiorsign.com



PERMITTING
Marv Burkhart
marv@superiorsign.com



DESIGNER
Chad Roberts
chad@superiorsign.com



ESTIMATING
Terry Burkhart
terry@superiorsign.com



SALES DEPARTMENT
Any Associate
sales@superiorsign.com



DESIGN DEPARTMENT
Any Associate
graphics@superiorsign.com



SUPERIOR SIGN
Phn: (800).433.4253
Fax: (717).367.8272
Monday-Friday 8am - 5pm



EMPLOYMENT
Human Resources
www.superiorsign.com